#### Published on Myanmar President Office (http://www.president-office.gov.mm/en)

Home > Anti-corruption Commission reformed

# **Anti-corruption Commission reformed**

### Republic of the Union of Myanmar

# **President's Office**

### Order 30/2017

5th Waxing of Nadaw, 1379 ME

23 November, 2017

# Anti-corruption Commission reformed

In accordance with the provisions stated in the Section 7 of the Anti-corruption Law, "Anti-Corruption Commission" has been reformed with the following persons.

(1)		U		Aung			Kyi Chairman		
Union Minister (Retired) Ministry of Information									
(2) Tint Member			U					S	oe
Director (Retired) Union Auditor-General's Office									
(3)		U			Aung		Mem	Lw nber	/in
Director (Retired) Ministry of Home Affairs									
(4)		U			Han		Mer	Nyu nber	ınt
Deputy Director-General (Retired) Union Attorney-General's Office									
(5)	Daw	Муа			Myat Me		Soe		
Director-Ge Development	eneral (F	Retired)	Ministry	of	National	Planning	and	Econom	nic
(6)	U		Aung			Than Merr	nber	My	int
Director-General Union Attorney-General's Office									
(7)	U		Khin		Maung Myint Member			int	

Advocate											
(8)	l	J	Муо	Myint Member							
Advocate											
(9)	Daw	Aye	Aye M	Mu ember							
Deputy Director-General (Retired) Union Auditor-General's Office											
(10)	U		Zaw	Win Member							
Police Major-General (Retired) Ministry of Home Affairs											
(11)	Daw	Lae	Lae Men	Thwin nber							
Director (Retired) Union Auditor-General's Office											
(12)	U		San	Win Secretary							
Director (Retired) Union Attorney-General's Office											
Sd/ Htin Kyaw											
President											
Republic of the Union of Myanmar											

Source URL: <u>http://www.president-office.gov.mm/en/?q=briefing-room/orders/2017/11/24/id-8026</u>